Diamondback Billiards

PoolTable

Diamondback Home > Harley Davidson Pool Tables

Read About Us From Our Customers Reviews And Testimonials Below

Or Add Your Testimonial In Our Contact Form Below

We love our customers and we want to hear about your experience.

Please send us your comments, suggestions and experiences below in our contact form. If you would like to send a photo please send it to sales@diamondbackbilliards.com

Contact Us Form
   
 
 
   
Email Address:  
 
   
Contact telephone:  
 
Your Message  
 
   

We are an A+ Rated Better Business Bureau Business

Testimonials from The Better Business Review Pages Below

Better Business Review

 

 Edwina T. on 3/28/2013

 

My husband and visited Diamondback Billiards in search of our third pool table. We worked with Rusty, the owner. What a wonderful experience. Rusty gave us personalized service. He was patient, even stayed after hours, so we could take our time. His priority was to help us select the right table for us and not just to make a sale. He is very knowledgeable about the products, woods and accessories. We ordered the table, went home and talked about what a great guy he was and how fairly we were treated and returned the next day or so and ordered a café table and two chairs. The table was delivered and setup with expertise and now I can’t get my husband away from it! It is perfect and a beautiful piece of furniture that looks fabulous in our home. I cannot say enough about Rusty, his team and the entire experience. 

Michael J. on 2/21/2014

 

My husband and I went to Diamondback Billiards to check out the air hockey tables. ***** was great, told us about everything they had and options. He was very helpful. I would definitely recommend them to everybody.

Dacey on 2/13/2012

 

Although I haven't bought a pool table from Diamondback Billiards, (waiting on my tax return!) I can say that the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about all aspects of the table, the game, and the options available. They weren't pushy or trying to get me into some fast deal. They respected my opinions and listened to what I wanted. All around a great place to shop, family owned, and I will most certainly be referring my friends.

More Reviews Below From Yelp Customer Reviews

Red D

Columbus, OH

7/18/2014

★★★★

We recently stopped in to see about getting a cue ball for our quarter table, and Rusty happened to have an Arizona Cardinals pub table and 2 stools for sale.  We'd been looking for one for a while, and there it was just begging to be purchased.  Rusty and Steve were able to get us a killer price and we walked out the door happy campers yet again.  This is a great store with super cool employees who are ready to help you create the game room of your dreams.

Shannon F

3/3/2014

★★★★★

Still 5 stars!  We recently stopped in to see about getting a cue ball for our quarter table, and Rusty happened to have an Arizona Cardinals pub table and 2 stools for sale.  We'd been looking for one for a while, and there it was just begging to be purchased.  Rusty and Steve were able to get us a killer price and we walked out the door happy campers yet again.  This is a great store with super cool employees who are ready to help you create the game room of your dreams.

Sandy C

Phoenix AZ

★★★★★

 

Wow. I was just driving by this place and was curious how much it was to refelt a pool table we were planning to buy from a friend soon. Just planning to browse and compare prices that I've seen at Buckhorn ($600 quote vs. $300 quote here), and was amazed at how friendly and easy-going Rusty (the owner) was. 

He didn't push any sales on me, and he was answering all of my stupid questions (I have so many because I'm just starting to learn how to shoot). Very nice, honest, and I ended up buying an gorgeous dark wood Olhausen cue rack, a beginner's ball and video since I was so comfortable. He seems very knowledgable without coming off as an arrogant salesperson. Great to deal with, will come back and buy more things when I learn how to kick my husband's butt. lol

Kimberly C

Glendale AZ

★★★★★

 

Yeah! I am a fan! You can't help but see either the twirling sign holders or the colorful advertising on their building. The customer service is just as attractive with their honest and knowledgeable representatives. We deliberately visited the 1st time and purchased pool table accessories. The 2nd time we just stopped by to browse bar stools and saw game room items on sale. What a great buy! I bought right off the floor and then when an item had a cosmetic flaw, they offered to replace it brand new! I can hardly wait to go back a 3rd time to find a treasure!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kimberly N.

Phoenix, AZ

9/15/2012

★★★★★

Are you looking to create a man cave, or just bring some elegance to your entertainment room?  Whatever the case,Diamond back Billiards&games  The place to start and finish your search.  The girl with the short hair, will likely greet you and give you the full tour of the store and review your options. They have a great variety of billiards tables and related furniture.  They also stock any accessory you might want for your billiards table, ie. sticks, balls, etc.  Did I also mention that they have stand up/sit down video game units, sweeeeeeeeet!

I found the prices to be 'fair', but what struck me was the personal touch you will get from that sales girl shes not pushy and she will guide you to your needs.  I've also had the  installers come to my house, and they are great; on time, friendly, and knowledgeable.  Love this place, you will too.

Kris H.

Globe, AZ

5/26/2011

★★★★★

I ordered a pool table from Diamondback Billiards and needed the table within 5 weeks they guaranteed it would only be 3 to 4 weeks for delivery.  Well it's been 4 weeks and there was a delay in shipping. After a few e-mails, they have scheduled delivery this week. I was upset about the delay but they have gone the extra mile.

Kris

Yellow Bot Reviews

Meleni G.

Glendale AZ

9/23/2013

★★★★★

I have had them break down move my Olhausen 9' table three times before and now to our purchased home! When we first had them move it was just Rusty. I was amazed that he did it solo! He picked up (broke down) from New River and brought it to Litchfield Park and put together. Since then it has been moved into storage unit, rental home and now home home! 

Since then, Rusty now has a team that break down and set up. It is a great thing to see that they are still in business and are surviving in this economy. I believe a lot of that has to do with the great customer service and from the owner. This last move has been the most costly (buying house) and talking with Adam and Rusty, they really cared about me and they are helping make this last move possible.  

For their generosity and honesty...I have remained a loyal customer. When we are ready to redo the felt, we will be calling them to do the work! 

Appreciate you Rusty and your team!
Loyal Customers...The Gonzales'

Morgan H.

Phoenix, AZ

8/25/2010

★★★★★

 

 

 

 

Kevin,

Thank you for helping me and my client find the perfect table. I was so put off by the other pool table companies around town, that I found it refreshing how personable and professional you and your crews were. When Paul arrived to deliver the table it was all laughs and the guys really knew what they were doing. I absolutely refuse to deal with any other billiard stores in the Phoenix area.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thanks again.

 

Sincerely,


 

 

Morgan Hair
Owner Design of the Times

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

More Diamondback Billiards Reviews From Super Pages Reviews

 

Amy Colins

Peoria, AZ

3/04/2009

★★★★★

This company is incredible. We needed our pool table moved and we called around to several places. The person I spoke to on the phone was by far the most knowledgeable of all the companies I talked with. They moved my pool table the next day, with a prompt and professional service guys. I highly recommend Diamondback Billiards and they were not the cheapest in town but now I know why, they were not the most expensive either. We give Paul and Jason 5 stars as well they were great guys. Amy Collins Peoria, AZ 

Kris

Kudzu.com Reviews

 

Michael & Zaneta

 

1/04/2010

★★★★★

I stopped into the location in Mesa before X-mas to just take a look around and see what Diamondback had to offer. My wife and I were greeted by a nice guy who took a lot of time sharing all of our options with us and explaining how each table they make can be totally customized to match exactly what we were looking for. After about an hour, we decided to just go ahead and place an order for a new customer table. 
The table was just recently installed and the owner (Rusty) and the installers have been in constant contact with us to keep us in the loop. 
If you are ever in the market for a pool table, go no further than Diamondback Billiards! 
Kris

InsiderPages.com Reviews

 

Morgan H

 

08/05/2010

★★★★★

I have wanted a pool table for years. From other companies I had spoken to I had decided that it was going to be a difficult and lengthy process. However, once I walked through the door there it was as simple as could be. Kevin took excellent care of me and got me the exact table I wanted for a lot less than I expected. Everything was clean and well kept. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone....... I LOVE MY POOL TABLE!

 

James B.

04/24/2010

★★★★★

 

We bought our pool table from Diamondback. We could not believe the service we received. These guys knew what they were talking about and our pool table is awesome.

Kelley A

★★★★★

great gift ideas – Diamondback has a great selection of tables. They had some original ball sets and was able to find a great gift for a friend.

Rick R

02/03/2010

★★★★★

The folks at Diamondback Billiards are extremely friendly and their prices are the best around. We have always found we needed for our pool table.

DexKnows.com Reviews

 

Frank 1027

11/08/2007

★★★★★

 

The guys at Diamondback Billiards were the most knowledgable of their product and we shopped many other stores before purchasing our Diamondback Saguaro pool table. They were very reasonable for a custom pool table compared to other companies offering semi-custom pool tables with higher prices. Our pool table is a beautiful piece of furniture that turned out better than we expected. I highly recommend this company.

 

Jules

03/04/2009

 

This company is incredible. We needed our pool table moved and we called around to several places. The person I spoke to on the phone was by far the most knowledgeable of all the companies I talked with. They moved my pool table the next day, with a prompt and professional service guys. I highly recommend Diamondback Billiards and they were not the cheapest in town but now I know why, they were...

JBrowning77

04/24/2010

 

I bought an Olhausen pool table from these guys and they did a great job. A+

Tiffany 85

04/24/2010

 

Buy from Diamondback Billiards they are the real deal and will not blow you off like another company did to me.

Google Plus Reviews

Joshua Rose

1/22/2014

★★★★★

From the get go Rusty was amazing. Very professional, very knowledgeable, and very honest. I did a lot of research and got a lot of quotes before deciding to go with Diamondback Billiards to refinish my dad's pool table for Christmas. Diamondback was not the cheapest, nor the most expensive, pretty much middle of the pack price wise.

 

 

 

 

Google User

05/01/2012

★★★★★

An outstanding establishment! I came here on a Saturday while on my way back to Tucson. They had just closed but the owner opened the doors up for me so I could take a look at some pool cues. I found Rusty to be very helpful and knowledgeable about the products. He even gave me some pointers about cue balancing which has increased my game. The cue I purchased that day is awesome! I am very very happy with this store. A.B.

Google User

★★★★★

Rusty and Julie were professional, honest and gave us the best service that we could have ask for. It was a great experience and I would recommend Diamondback Billiards to anyone! Crystal K.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Google User

2010

★★★★★

Made us feel comfortable from purchase through installation procedure. Techs were very professional. Would highly recommend.

 

 

 

 

About US

At Diamondback Billiards Our goal is to provide our customer with highest quality product at the best price. Our pledge to our customers is to earn your trust by trying to never being undersold by our competition and to provide you with the highest quality experience when purchasing. As the largest game room dealer in the Southwest we work hard at earning your business today and in the future. Which means we understand you can by from any of our competitors. We take great pride in offering our customers out expertise, our oust an ding product knowledge and our award winning customer service. Add to all of this is our pledge not to be undersold and you have a compelling reason to pick up the phone or just stop in one of our showrooms. We Look forward to serving you.

 

 

 

Our Pledge- your privacy. Read our privacy pledge here.


Call us at:480-792-1115

 

Credit card logos